Researchers, lecturers, doctoral students from Vilnius University, Kaunas University of Technology, Center for Physical and Technological Sciences, Lithuanian University of Health Sciences, Vilnius Gediminas Technical University, Thermo Fisher Scientific and members of the Association of Lithuanian Chemistry Industrial Enterprises participate in the activities of LChD. Currently, LChD unites 110 members.

Board of the Lithuanian Society of Chemists

prof. dr. Almira Ramanavičienė

VU Faculty of Chemistry and Geosciences (professor, scientist)

prof. dr. Kęstutis Baltakys

Kaunas University of Technology (professor, scientist)

dr. Skirmantė Tutlienė

FTMC (scientist)

dr. Jurga Juodkazytė

FTMC (scientist)

dr. Lina Mikoliūnaitė

VU Faculty of Chemistry and Geosciences (assoc. professor, scientist)

dr. Rimantas Vaitkus

VU Faculty of Chemistry and Geosciences (assoc. professor, scientist)

Giedrius Mažūnaitis

Executive Director at The Association of Lithuanian Chemical Industry Enterprises

Become a member of the society

To become a member of LCHD, please write a free-form application (example attached). The signed application can be submitted personally to the Chair of the Society or sent by e-mail. Please transfer the entry fee or annual membership fee to a bank account.
(Please accept me as a member of the Lithuanian Chemical Society. I undertake to abide by the Lithuanian Chemical Society‘s statutes and to actively participate in the society’s activities. I inform you that I have transferred the entry and annual membership fee to the specified account AB SEB bankas No. LT377044060008231143.

LChD is a member of EuChemS

Lietuvos Chemikų daugija yra Europos Chemikų Asociacijos (EuChemS) narys. 

Daugiau apie EuChemS veiklą skaitykite